ASX Announcements

ASX Announcements

Pilbara Copper Gold Tenement Granted

Thursday, 7 December 2017

Ceasing to be a substantial holder

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Becoming a substantial holder

Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Allotment of Securities

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Change in Substantial Shareholding

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Spectrum Increases Pilbara Gold Footprint with New Application

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Results of Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Confirmation of Release - SPX - Placement of $888,888 and Exploration to commence in Pilbara

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Confirmation of Release - SPX - Board Addition

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Appendix 4G

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Corporate Governance Statement

Thursday, 28 September 2017

2017 Annual Report

Thursday, 28 September 2017

Resignation of Company Secretary

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Update on Court Hearing

Friday, 28 July 2017

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Statement

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Becoming a substantial holder

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Change of Address

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Auditor Resignation and Appointment

Monday, 10 July 2017

Court Application for Cleansing Notices

Friday, 7 July 2017

Conclusion of Unmarketable Parcel Sales

Friday, 7 July 2017

Appointment of Joint Company Secretary

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

New Exploration Licence Application

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Cleansing Prospectus

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Suspension from official quotation

Monday, 29 May 2017

Mt Remarkable Withdrawal

Friday, 5 May 2017

Unmarketable Parcel Facility

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notice - A Hewlett & L Charuckyj

Monday, 1 May 2017

S708A Notice in relation to share issue

Friday, 28 April 2017

Appendix 3B

Friday, 28 April 2017

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Statement - March 2017

Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Results of Meeting

Friday, 21 April 2017

Resignation of Secretary

Friday, 31 March 2017

Notice of General Meeting/Proxy Form

Monday, 20 March 2017

Initial Director's Interest Notice - A Hewlett

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Final Director's Interest Notice - A Barton

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Board Changes

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Appendix 3B

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Section 708A Notice

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Placement to raise $600,000

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Trading Halt

Monday, 27 February 2017

Results of Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Appendix 4G

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Corporate Governance Statement

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Exploration Update

Friday, 10 June 2016

Heads of Agreement Termination

Friday, 10 June 2016

Reinstatement to Official Quotation

Friday, 10 June 2016

Continuation of Suspension

Thursday, 26 May 2016

 



Agreement to Acquire BCAL Diagnostics

Thursday, 26 May 2016

 



Voluntary Suspension

Thursday, 19 May 2016

 



Trading Halt

Tuesday, 17 May 2016